Blog On!

Image

To my readers: I’ve taken a break from blogging.  I’m back

My last four months have been very full.  That’s why you haven’t heard from me.

It began with Advent/Christmas planning, and it continued with the death of John Strong, former pastor of Redwood Covenant Church and the exit of Andy Cater, our Pastor of Worship.  Add the search for the next Pastor of Worship, and my assuming a wider role in worship design, and, well, blogging took a back seat.

But I’m back, and if you’re listening, then thanks.  People who listen humble me.  Some of you have spoken or written encouraging words about words I’ve spoken.  Thanks.

It’s been quite a season, and I’m very excited about what God is doing.  More to come!

About chris breuninger

I love life, my family, and Jesus. I enjoy live music, rigorous exercise, thoughtful movies, and strong coffee. I study scripture, wine, and people. I get frustrated with narrow minds, Christian stereotypes, and gardening. My vocation is pastor, but I’m hesitant to admit that, and I’m happy when people are surprised by that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog On!

  1. Rhonda says:

    Welcome back. I look forward to reading your thought.

Comments are closed.