Our New Home

For the past eight months we’ve been looking for a new home in our new community.    We looked at a zillion homes on-line, and we visited one-hundred, and we found the one.

Here’s a peek at our new home.

It’s good to be home!

Pardon the mess.

About chris breuninger

I love life, my family, and Jesus. I enjoy live music, rigorous exercise, thoughtful movies, and strong coffee. I study scripture, wine, and people. I get frustrated with narrow minds, Christian stereotypes, and gardening. My vocation is pastor, but I’m hesitant to admit that, and I’m happy when people are surprised by that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Our New Home

  1. Joan Davis says:

    What a beautiful home God has blessed you with! Welcome to the neighborhood! We are so excited for you and Amy!

  2. Congratulations! Looks like the perfect place for you and your family! I am thankful you found a place you will enjoy!

Comments are closed.